Kontakt

Överlida El AB

Hallavägen 10
512 60 Överlida

Charlott Johansson

Charlott Johansson
Administration

charlott@overlidael.se
0325-32135

Daniel Larsson

Daniel Larsson
VD

daniel@overlidael.se
0708-603431

Emil Johansson

Emil Johansson
Serviceelektriker

emil.j@overlidael.se
0708-603436

Filip Sahlin

Filip Sahlin
Lärling

filip.s@overlidael.se

Sara Nyman

Sara Nyman
Projektledare

sara@overlidael.se
0708-603435

Carl Johansson

Carl Johansson
Elektriker

carl@overlidael.se
0708-603433

Emil Lennström

Emil Lennström
Elektriker

emil.l@overlidael.se
0708-603433 

placeholder-personal

Hannah Börjesson
Mammaledig